| aamt |


(Image forthcoming)

Front row:  Students completing their fifth year in the Program:

Jennifer Le (Perth Modern School), Joseph Newman (Perth Modern School), Felix Rego (Willetton SHS), Ethan Van Bruchem (Perth Modern School)

Back row:  Students completing their fourth year in the Program:

Lucius Beh (Perth Modern School), Joshua Soon (Perth Modern School)

Special congratulation to Calum Braham, Western Australia’s Rhodes Scholar for 2018.  When he was younger he completed five years in WAMPSP.”


wampsp-fiver-yearers-2018_origFront Row – Students completing their fifth (or fourth) year in the program:

Left to right – Akash Jayaram (Perth Modern School), Zachery Thexeira (fourth year) (Perth Modern School), Nicholas Mahoney (Perth Modern School), Akash Parekh (John XXIII College), Jonathon Chivers (Willetton Senior High School).

Back Row
Left to Right – Alan Lee (Perth Modern School), Ezekiel Goh (Perth Modern School), Ethan Gibson (Perth Modern School), Yitong Lee (fourth year) (Perth Modern School)